From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Thu 24-Oct Sportsbet-Ballarat 2410 2410 2410 2410 2410 2410  
Fri 25-Oct bet365 Echuca 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510  
Fri 25-Oct The Valley 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510 2510  
Sat 26-Oct Alexandra (Picnic) 2610 2610       2610  
Sat 26-Oct bet365 Yarra Valley 2610 2610       2610  
Sat 26-Oct St Arnaud 2610 2610       2610  
Sat 26-Oct The Valley 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610 2610  
Sun 27-Oct Sale 2710 2710       2710  
Mon 28-Oct Benalla 2810         2810  
Tue 29-Oct Benalla (Trial)              
Tue 29-Oct Swan Hill 2910            
Wed 30-Oct Bendigo              
Thu 31-Oct Seymour              
Sat 02-Nov Flemington VIC - Professional 0211 0211        
Tue 05-Nov Flemington VIC - Professional 0511 0511        
Thu 07-Nov Flemington VIC - Professional 0711 0711        
Sat 09-Nov Flemington VIC - Professional 0911 0911        

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.