COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details
 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Tue 07-Jul Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 05-Jul Innisfail QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 05-Jul Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Charleville QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Chinchilla QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Mount Isa QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 04-Jul Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 03-Jul Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 02-Jul Warwick QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 01-Jul Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 30-Jun Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 30-Jun Bundaberg QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 30-Jun Mackay QLD - Professional Available Now
Mon 29-Jun Yeppoon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 28-Jun Cloncurry QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 28-Jun Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Jun Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Jun Gatton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Jun Home Hill QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Jun Longreach QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 26-Jun Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 26-Jun Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 25-Jun Cairns QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 24-Jun Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 23-Jun Deagon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 23-Jun Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Mon 22-Jun Kilcoy QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 21-Jun Sunshine Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jun Atherton QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jun Dalby QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jun Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jun Emerald QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jun Mount Isa QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Jun Roma QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 19-Jun Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 18-Jun Doomben QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 18-Jun Townsville QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 18-Jun Warwick QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Jun Ipswich QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Jun Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sun 14-Jun Toowoomba QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jun Barcaldine QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jun Eagle Farm QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jun Gayndah QLD - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jun Rockhampton QLD - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Jun Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Jun Cairns QLD - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Jun Doomben QLD - Professional Available Now
Tue 09-Jun Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 09-Jun Mackay QLD - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Jun Kilcoy QLD - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Jun Yeppoon QLD - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Queensland
Racing Queensland Notice
Nothing in the issuance of these weight declarations guarantees a runner a place in the field, should decisions under, or the application of the Rules of Racing require a different outcome.

© Queensland Racing Integrity Commission (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RQ and other parties working with it.