Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Thu 21-Nov Gatton 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111 2111
Fri 22-Nov Sunshine Coast 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211  
Fri 22-Nov Townsville 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211 2211  
Sat 23-Nov Aquis Park Gold Coast 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Blackall 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Cairns 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Clermont 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Dalby 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Doomben 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Gympie 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Pentland 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sat 23-Nov Toowoomba 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311 2311  
Sun 24-Nov Sunshine Coast 2411 2411 2411 2411 2411 2411  
Mon 25-Nov Rockhampton (Trial)              
Tue 26-Nov Sunshine Coast (Trial)              
Wed 27-Nov Aquis Park Gold Coast 2711            
Thu 28-Nov Mackay              
Sat 30-Nov Doomben QLD - Professional 3011 3011 3011        
Sat 11-Jan Aquis Park Gold Coast QLD - Professional 1101        
Queensland
Racing Queensland Notice
Nothing in the issuance of these weight declarations guarantees a runner a place in the field, should decisions under, or the application of the Rules of Racing require a different outcome.

© Queensland Racing Integrity Commission (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RQ and other parties working with it.