Venue Date Venue Free Results
Tue 12-Nov Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 06-Nov Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Nov Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Thu 31-Oct Launceston TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 30-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 29-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 25-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Oct Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 16-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 15-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.