COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details

 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Fri 14-Aug Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Thu 13-Aug Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 12-Aug Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 10-Aug Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 09-Aug Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 08-Aug Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 06-Aug Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 05-Aug Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 03-Aug Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 02-Aug Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Aug Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 30-Jul Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 29-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 27-Jul Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 26-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 24-Jul Carnarvon WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 24-Jul Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 23-Jul Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 22-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 20-Jul Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 19-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 18-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 16-Jul Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 15-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.