COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details

 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 26-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Sun 25-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Oct Collie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Oct Laverton WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 23-Oct Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 22-Oct Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 22-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 21-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 19-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 18-Oct Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 17-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 17-Oct Leinster WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 15-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 14-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 12-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 11-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 11-Oct Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 10-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 10-Oct Leonora WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 10-Oct Moora WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 08-Oct York WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 07-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 05-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 04-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 03-Oct Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 03-Oct Mount Magnet WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 01-Oct Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 30-Sep Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 30-Sep Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 29-Sep Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 28-Sep Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 27-Sep Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Belmont WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.