COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details

 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 06-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Fri 05-Jun Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 02-Jun Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 01-Jun Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 31-May Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-May Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 24-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-May Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-May Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 18-May Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 15-May Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 15-May Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 14-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 13-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 11-May Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 10-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-May Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-May Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 07-May Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 06-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.