Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 18-Jul Northam WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Wed 17-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Jul Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 14-Jul Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jul Roebourne WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Jul Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Jul Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Jul Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Jul Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Jul Marble Bar WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Jul Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 04-Jul Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Jul Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 30-Jun Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 30-Jun Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 30-Jun Port Hedland WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Jun Derby WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 28-Jun Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 27-Jun Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 24-Jun Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 23-Jun Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Jun Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Jun Roebourne WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 20-Jun Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.