Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 11-Nov Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 10-Nov York WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Nov Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 04-Nov Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 03-Nov Mount Barker WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 03-Nov Mount Barker WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Nov Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Nov Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 31-Oct Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 30-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 28-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 27-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Oct Collie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Oct Laverton WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 24-Oct Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 24-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 23-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 21-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 20-Oct Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Oct Leinster WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 18-Oct Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 17-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 13-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.