Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 21-Sep Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Thu 19-Sep Morphettville Parks SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 18-Sep Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 15-Sep Mount Gambier SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 15-Sep Mount Gambier SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Sep Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Sep Balaklava SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Sep Murray Bridge GH SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Sep Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Sep Gawler SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 04-Sep Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Sep Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Aug Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 28-Aug Murray Bridge GH SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 25-Aug Bordertown SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Aug Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Aug Quorn SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 22-Aug Morphettville Parks SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 21-Aug Gawler SA - Professional Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.