COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Tue 31-Mar Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now (interim)
Mon 30-Mar Swan Hill VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 29-Mar Hamilton VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 29-Mar Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Mar Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Mar Wodonga VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Mar bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Mar Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Mar bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Mar bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 22-Mar bet365 Bairnsdale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 22-Mar Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Mar Avoca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Mar Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 20-Mar Swan Hill VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 20-Mar The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 20-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 19-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 19-Mar Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 18-Mar Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 17-Mar Benalla VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 17-Mar Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 15-Mar Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 15-Mar Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 15-Mar Woolamai VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 14-Mar bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Mar Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Mar Dederang VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 13-Mar bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 13-Mar The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 12-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 12-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Mar Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 10-Mar bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 09-Mar Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Mar Balnarring VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sun 08-Mar bet365 Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Mar Stony Creek VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Edenhope VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Hinnomunjie VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 07-Mar Towong VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Mar Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Mar Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 06-Mar Stawell VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Mar bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 04-Mar Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 03-Mar Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 03-Mar Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Mar Colac VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Mar Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Feb Alexandra VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 29-Feb Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Feb Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.