COVID-19 UPDATE
View Details

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 27-Sep bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 27-Sep Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Sep Coleraine VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Sep Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Sep The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 24-Sep Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 23-Sep Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Sep bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 21-Sep Ararat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 20-Sep Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-Sep Tatura VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 18-Sep bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 17-Sep bet365 Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-Sep Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 15-Sep bet365 Park Wodonga VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 15-Sep Wodonga VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-Sep Hamilton VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 13-Sep Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Sep Warracknabeal VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Sep Swan Hill VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-Sep Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-Sep Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-Sep Moe VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 07-Sep Sportsbet-Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 06-Sep bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Sep The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Sep Donald VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 03-Sep Sportsbet-Ballarat Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-Sep Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 01-Sep Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 31-Aug Sportsbet-Pakenham Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 30-Aug Casterton VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 30-Aug Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Aug Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Aug Warracknabeal VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 28-Aug Sportsbet-Pakenham Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.