From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


Flemington: Victoria Racing Club Saturday, 09 November 2019

Meeting Type: Metro (TAB MEETING)
Rail Position:
Dual Track Meeting: N
Track Type: Turf
Track Condition: N/A
Track Information:
Nominations Last Published: Tue 08-Oct-19 12:06PM AEDT
Weights declared by: Mon 04-Nov-19 4:00PM AEDT
Acceptances must be declared before: Wed 06-Nov-19 9:30AM AEDT
Riders must be declared before: Wed 06-Nov-19 1:00PM AEDT
Scratching close: Sat 09-Nov-19 7:30AM AEDT
Total Number of nominations for this meeting (including emergencies) 59
 Race 5 Back to top
*Denotes Extended Race
Race 5 - Darley Sprint Classic (1200 METRES) Times displayed in local time of Race Meeting
Of $2,000,000.1st $1,200,000, 2nd $360,000, 3rd $180,000, 4th $90,000, 5th $50,000, 6th $40,000, 7th $40,000, 8th $40,000
Prize money contribution totalling 2% will be directed to jockey and equine welfare prior to distribution GROUP 1
Standard Weight for Age, Maidens at time of entry are ineligible, Apprentices cannot claim.

Track Name: Main Track Type: Turf

Field Limit: 16 + 4 EM

  Last 10 Horse Sex Age Trainer Hcp Rating
1 1x25 ALABAMA EXPRESS C 3 Michael Moroney
2 111306x13x ALIZEE M 5 James Cummings
3 x1550x8107 BALLER H 4 Anthony Cummings
4 613x41 BARCALI C 3 Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young
5 1x272x241x BEHEMOTH G 4 David Jolly
6 x3141x1211 BIVOUAC C 3 James Cummings
7 x14025x225 BONS AWAY G 6 Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
8 82x19x0x80 BOOKER M 5 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra
9 3178447x32 CHAMPAGNE CUDDLES M 5 Bjorn Baker
10 1x2218x2 COSMIC FORCE C 3 Peter & Paul Snowden
11 311x11x127 DEPRIVE G 5 James Cummings
12 x11110x450 DESPATCH G 5 Tony & Calvin McEvoy
13 74x1x800x5 DIVINE QUALITY M 6 Robbie Griffiths
14 x123015x42 DUBIOUS C 3 Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
15 221x303x37 EDUARDO G 6 Sarah Zschoke
16 811317x449 EMBRACE ME (NZ) M 4 Danny O'Brien
17 1111x162x5 ENTICING STAR M 6 Chris Waller
18 221120x112 EXHILARATES F 3 James Cummings
19 6481320x14 FAATINAH G 7 David & B Hayes & T Dabernig
20 312x29 FLIT F 3 James Cummings
21 154134x324 GEM SONG H 4 Kris Lees
22 35x440x344 GRAFF H 4 Kris Lees
23 1401x7x58x HEY DOC G 6 Tony & Calvin McEvoy
24 x214x70x52 HOME OF THE BRAVE (IRE) G 8 James Cummings
25 11362102x0 I AM SOMEONE G 5 Paul Preusker
26 39x372x16x IN HER TIME M 7 Kris Lees
27 112x45 KUBRICK C 3 Chris Waller
28 x28496x30x LE ROMAIN G 7 Kris Lees
29 211x113 LIBERTINI F 3 Anthony Cummings
30 16422x1 LOVING GABY F 3 Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
31 51113x427 LYRE F 3 Anthony Freedman
32 6720221424 MALIBU STYLE G 8 Neville Parnham
33 672133x046 MERYL M 4 Lee Curtis
34 121121x MICROPHONE C 3 James Cummings
35 1x6812125x MILWAUKEE G 6 Michael Moroney
36 1614x908x7 MISS FABULASS M 4 Kris Lees
37 x31446x111 MIZZY M 4 Anthony Cummings
38 18x1014x41 NATURE STRIP G 5 Chris Waller
39 33x1111x24 PARSIFAL (NZ) G 5 Will Clarken
40 13x5251x21 PIERATA H 5 Gregory Hickman
41 15x2862x13 REDZEL G 7 Peter & Paul Snowden
42 5161x514x2 SANTA ANA LANE G 7 Anthony Freedman
43 429x1x2347 SEBRAKATE C 3 David & B Hayes & T Dabernig
44 x50x1111x5 SPECIAL REWARD G 4 Simon A Miller
45 63x226x530 SPIRIT OF VALOR (USA) H 6 Ciaron Maher & David Eustace
46 x528218x50 STRASBOURG C 3 Peter & Paul Snowden
47 2x21x3x SUN CITY C 3 Tony & Calvin McEvoy
48 1x3113x531 SUNLIGHT M 4 Tony & Calvin McEvoy
49 261x2650x0 TACTICAL ADVANTAGE G 6 Kris Lees
50 111x5416x TEN SOVEREIGNS (IRE) H 4 Aidan O'Brien
51 7525x110x9 THE BOSTONIAN (NZ) G 5 Tony Pike
52 x11118x11x THE INEVITABLE G 4 Scott Brunton
53 94x41131x8 TREKKING G 5 James Cummings
54 1272x22 TROPE H 4 Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes
55 10x13430x0 WINTER BRIDE M 5 Toby & Trent Edmonds
56 211x17x22 YES YES YES C 3 Chris Waller
57 2x422x20x6 ZOUSAIN H 4 Chris Waller
58 1x111x1x62 ZOUSTYLE G 4 Tony Gollan
59 4x11100x13 ZOUTORI G 4 Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.