Corowa: Corowa Race Club Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Meeting Type: Country (Non-TAB MEETING)
Rail Position:
Dual Track Meeting: N
Track Type: Turf
Track Condition: N/A
Track Information:
Nominations Last Published: Mon 12-Mar-18 2:20PM AEDT
Weights declared by: Mon 12-Mar-18 4:00PM AEDT
Acceptances must be declared before: Tue 13-Mar-18 10:00AM AEDT
Riders must be declared before: Tue 13-Mar-18 1:00PM AEDT
Scratching close: Wed 14-Mar-18 9:00AM AEDT
Total Number of nominations for this meeting (including emergencies) 40
 Race 1 Back to top
*Denotes Extended Race

For more information on new NSW Apprentice Riding Weights feature click here
Race 1 - OPEN TRIAL (900 METRES) Times displayed in local time of Race Meeting

Track Name: Main Track Type: Turf

Field Limit: 7

  Last 10 Horse Sex Age Trainer Hcp Rating
1 593631581x BEAUJEEN M 4 Phil Sweeney
2 BIDGEE WATERS M 5 Vincent Nolen
3 9x3564356x BIDING TIME (NZ) G 7 Andrew Dale
4 x32122524x CASH CRISIS G 4 Craig Widdison
6 1x FRAMEWORK G 4 Andrew Dale
7 64x CINCITY G 3 Rick Freyer
8 03692238x0 DAKOTA G 5 Gerald Egan
9 DREAM PROJECT F 3 Phil Sweeney
10 FEARLESS FISH G 2 Russell Osborne
11 45x08x LENNOX ROAD G 4 Graham Byatt
12 MOVING OVER THERE M 5 Phil Sweeney
13 25x54x651x EMOCLEW G 4 Rick Freyer
14 0x118x GENS MISS M 5 Allan Fitzgerald
15 LISHADES F 3 Wayne Carroll
16 x6x136175x MARCO MAN G 5 Tim Donnelly
17 MILLY THE REBEL F 3 Rick Freyer
18 x90846634x MR COYNE G 5 Craig Widdison
19 5x3654355x FRENCH POLITICIAN G 4 Andrew Dale
20 NEWS GIRL F 2 Geoff Duryea
21 12x ONG VARN G 3 Dan McCarthy
22 10x37556x ROCK AND SWING H 4 Dan McCarthy
23 RUBIDEUS MOZART M 4 Vincent Nolen
24 4x0 SANTARELLI F 3 David O'Prey
25 72935x7069 LOCAL HERO G 6 Philip Waters
26 OCEAN CURRENT C 2 Vincent Nolen
27 x76069557x PRISONBREAK G 5 Philip Waters
28 554160x74x SQUIDENSQUIZZ G 6 Ron Stubbs
29 STAR SAVER M 5 Vincent Nolen
30 STARKIN G 3 Dan McCarthy
31 PROSE ’N’ CONS C 2 Chris Heywood
32 0x SKYE AND ME M 4 Craig Widdison
33 11x96x SOLEADO (NZ) G 5 Tim Donnelly
34 00x THE ROCKSINGER G 4 Tim Donnelly
35 TITIAN STORM G 3 John Marzol
36 UP BOMBOWLEE G 3 Tony Barton
37 SPINHER F 2 Ron Stubbs
38 WINKING STAR G 4 Rod Weston
39 61x WYANGLE G 4 Craig Widdison
40 YAKINDI M 4 David O'Prey

© Racing NSW (and other parties working with it). NSW racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by Racing NSW and other parties working with it.