Muswellbrook: Muswellbrook Racing Club Ltd Monday, 20 November 2017

Meeting Type: Country (Non-TAB MEETING)
Rail Position:
Dual Track Meeting: N
Track Type: Turf
Track Condition: N/A
Track Information:
Nominations Last Published: Thu 16-Nov-17 1:48PM AEDT
Weights declared by: Thu 16-Nov-17 4:00PM AEDT
Acceptances must be declared before: Fri 17-Nov-17 10:00AM AEDT
Riders must be declared before: Fri 17-Nov-17 1:00PM AEDT
Scratching close: Mon 20-Nov-17 9:00AM AEDT
Total Number of nominations for this meeting (including emergencies) 25
 Race 1 Back to top
*Denotes Extended Race

For more information on new NSW Apprentice Riding Weights feature click here
Race 1 - OPEN TRIAL (1000 METRES) Times displayed in local time of Race Meeting

Track Name: Main Track Type: Turf

Field Limit: 10

  Last 10 Horse Sex Age Trainer Hcp Rating
1 AVASHIIN F 2 Sean Blayden
2 BLAZING BEN G 3 Rodney Northam
3 8x4459290x BLISS POINT M 4 Mark Schmetzer
4 BRIGHTER DAYS F 3 Brett Cavanough
5 4x EIGHT FIELD G 4 Tim Mcintosh
6 LOPE DE MANGO F 3 Rodney Northam
7 ENDIVE F 2 Rodney Northam
8 528026240x FOUR MORE MILLERS G 6 Luke Morgan
9 35x475x MISS SPINNAKER F 3 Tim Mcintosh
10 41x542417x FREE TICKET G 5 Mack Griffith
11 0x09x LEAPIN’ LENA F 3 Phillip Boyd
12 MR WEMMICK G 4 Cody Morgan
13 47x LORD TYRION G 5 Andy Perrett
14 ON A COMET G 3 Brett Cavanough
15 3x55x7300 OVER TIME F 3 Pat Farrell
16 5x0863022x NOT FOR THE LORD G 5 Danielle Seib
17 OYSTER F 3 Pat Farrell
18 PULL ME UP C 3 Stephen Jones
19 6146x6x00x OUR BROWN EYED GAL M 5 Jason Waters
20 PARTON M 4 Luke Morgan
21 8x ROCKATOO F 3 David J Smith
22 PINETTI G 3 Rodney Northam
23 SAFARIS C 2 Pat Farrell
24 SCOTT’S MAGIC G 4 Scott Thompson
25 31x529545x UNBIASED G 5 Cody Morgan

© Racing NSW (and other parties working with it). NSW racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by Racing NSW and other parties working with it.