Naracoorte: Naracoorte Racing Club Sunday, 26 March 2017

Meeting Type: Country (Non-TAB MEETING)
Rail Position: Normal
Dual Track Meeting: N
Track Type: Turf
Track Condition: N/A
Track Information:
Nominations Last Published: Thu 23-Mar-17 11:39AM AEDT
Weights declared by: Fri 24-Mar-17 4:30PM AEDT
Acceptances must be declared before: Sat 25-Mar-17 9:30AM AEDT
Riders must be declared before: Sat 25-Mar-17 12:30PM AEDT
Scratching close: Sun 26-Mar-17 8:30AM AEDT
Total Number of nominations for this meeting (including emergencies) 13
 Race 1 Back to top
*Denotes Extended Race
Race 1 - Open Trial (900 METRES) Times displayed in local time of Race Meeting

Track Type: Turf

Field Limit: 14

  Last 10 Horse Sex Age Trainer Hcp Rating
1 0x9045x BRINGME THE BUTLER G 3 Ray Gilcrist
2 4x655147x3 KNIGHTOFTHEREALM G 7 Sue Jaensch
3 x14x2x2145 SOUL FIRE G 6 Jenny Gow-Whyte
4 ZEMLYA F 2 Richard Nicholson
5 x441x9736x HUSTLER LA LOPE G 4 Sue Murphy
6 3x1190473 COSTA LANTE M 4 Sue Jaensch
7 7x AHIGA G 3 Darryl Dodson
8 SANDHILL HALO M 4 Sam Turner
9 MR OTIS G 4 Sue Jaensch
10 304601224x STAR PLANET G 4 Darryl Dodson
12 GRAND HASSIN G 4 Ray Gilcrist
13 SHELLEY BANK M 4 Alison Nunan

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.