Kembla Grange: Illawarra Turf Club Ltd Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Meeting Type: Provincial (Non-TAB MEETING)
Rail Position:
Dual Track Meeting: N
Track Type: Turf
Track Condition: N/A
Track Information:
Nominations Last Published: Mon 14-Aug-17 1:00PM AEST
Weights declared by: Mon 14-Aug-17 4:00PM AEST
Acceptances must be declared before: Tue 15-Aug-17 10:00AM AEST
Riders must be declared before: Tue 15-Aug-17 1:00PM AEST
Scratching close: Wed 16-Aug-17 2:00PM AEST
Total Number of nominations for this meeting (including emergencies) 26
 Race 1 Back to top
*Denotes Extended Race

For more information on new NSW Apprentice Riding Weights feature click here
Race 1 - OPEN TRIAL (800 METRES) Times displayed in local time of Race Meeting

Three-Years-Old and Upwards,

Track Name: Main Track Type: Turf

Field Limit: 10

  Last 10 Horse Sex Age Trainer Hcp Rating
1 12 ADDICTIVE NATURE C 3 Bjorn Baker
2 6211x11130 BONNY O’REILLY (NZ) M 5 Bjorn Baker
3 GRIDIRON G 3 Donna Grisedale
4 HEARTLET F 3 Kerry Parker
5 BELLE OF CLONMEL F 3 Jason Coyle
6 DIRECT DEFAULT G 3 Paul Murray
7 HUMBLING (NZ) C 3 Matthew Smith
8 IGGY THE MOOCHER G 3 Bjorn Baker
9 8x8799x8 CLARA ET MOI M 5 Shari-Lea Hitchcock
10 EVIE SPARKLE F 3 Kerry Parker
11 846x MISS DELAGO ROSE F 3 Kerry Parker
12 MISS DEMI F 3 Marc Conners
14 GOLIATH C 3 Joseph Pride
15 x5700x4130 MYDREAM M 7 Melissa Harrison
16 99x113x51x RED HENNO H 5 Michael Tubman
17 COWBOY HOUR F 3 Gary Portelli
19 445x RAIN EVENT M 4 Matthew Smith
20 ZAFFIRINA F 3 Jason Coyle
21 DEXLUTHER G 3 Bjorn Baker
22 SHIRAZZLE F 3 Donna Grisedale
23 44x STROME F 3 Gary Portelli
24 ZAPITA F 3 Bjorn Baker
25 4x GOLDYLUX M 4 Matthew Smith
26 TRUTH BE WRITTEN G 3 Bjorn Baker

© Racing NSW (and other parties working with it). NSW racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by Racing NSW and other parties working with it.