Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 20-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 19-Jan Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 19-Jan Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 19-Jan Esperance Bay WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 18-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Jan Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 14-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jan Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jan Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 13-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Jan Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Jan Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Jan Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 07-Jan Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Jan Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Jan Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 04-Jan Narrogin WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Jan Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 03-Jan Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 02-Jan Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 01-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 31-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 31-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Dec Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Dec Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Dec Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Dec Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Dec Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Dec Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 22-Dec Albany WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.