Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 19-Jul Northam WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Wed 18-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 16-Jul Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 15-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jul Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jul Roebourne WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 13-Jul Carnarvon WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 13-Jul Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 12-Jul Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 09-Jul Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Jul Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Jul Marble Bar WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Jul Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 04-Jul Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 02-Jul Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 01-Jul Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Jul Port Hedland WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Jun Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-Jun Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 25-Jun Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 24-Jun Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Jun Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Jun Roebourne WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Jun Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.