Venue Date Venue Free Results
Wed 16-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-Jan Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 13-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Jan Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 11-Jan Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-Jan Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 10-Jan Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-Jan York WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 07-Jan Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 06-Jan Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 06-Jan Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Jan Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 04-Jan Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-Jan Esperance Bay WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 02-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 01-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 31-Dec Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 30-Dec Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Dec Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 26-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Dec Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 24-Dec Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 23-Dec Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Dec Narrogin WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 20-Dec Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 17-Dec Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.