Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 19-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Wed 18-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 16-Jan Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 15-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jan Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 14-Jan Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jan Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 12-Jan Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 09-Jan Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Jan Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Jan Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Jan Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Jan Narrogin WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 04-Jan Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 04-Jan Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 03-Jan Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 02-Jan Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Jan Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 29-Dec Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 28-Dec Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 27-Dec Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Dec Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Dec Esperance Bay WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Dec Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 22-Dec Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 21-Dec Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 19-Dec Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.