Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 19-Nov Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Sun 19-Nov Albany WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 18-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 17-Nov Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 17-Nov Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 17-Nov Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 16-Nov Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 15-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 13-Nov Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 12-Nov York WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 11-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 10-Nov Esperance Bay WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 09-Nov Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 06-Nov Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 05-Nov Mount Barker WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 05-Nov Mount Barker WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 04-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 03-Nov Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 02-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 01-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 30-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Oct Collie WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Oct Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 26-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 23-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 22-Oct Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 21-Oct Laverton WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 20-Oct Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.