Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 15-Nov Northam WA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Wed 14-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 12-Nov Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 11-Nov York WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 10-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 06-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 06-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Tue 06-Nov Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 05-Nov Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 04-Nov Mount Barker WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 04-Nov Mount Barker WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 03-Nov Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 02-Nov Bunbury WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 01-Nov Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 31-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 29-Oct Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 28-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Oct Collie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 27-Oct Laverton WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 26-Oct Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 25-Oct Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 25-Oct Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 24-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 22-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 21-Oct Bunbury WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Oct Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 20-Oct Leinster WA - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 19-Oct Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 17-Oct Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Oct Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.