Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 21-May Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 20-May Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 20-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-May Port Hedland WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 17-May Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-May Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 13-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-May Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-May Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 11-May Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-May Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 07-May Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 06-May Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 04-May Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 04-May Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 03-May Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-May Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 30-Apr Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Apr Geraldton WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Apr Geraldton WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Apr Mount Magnet WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Apr Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Apr Albany WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 26-Apr Albany WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Apr Ascot WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Apr Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 23-Apr Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 22-Apr Narrogin WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.