From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 24-Mar bet365 Bairnsdale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Mar Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Mar Alexandra VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 23-Mar Avoca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Mar Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Mar Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Mar The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Mar Donald VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Mar bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Mar Ladbrokes Park Lakeside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Mar Benalla VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 19-Mar Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 18-Mar Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 18-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Mar Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 17-Mar bet365 Yarra Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 17-Mar Woolamai VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 16-Mar bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Mar Dederang VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 16-Mar Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 15-Mar Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 15-Mar The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 14-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 14-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 13-Mar Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 12-Mar bet365 Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 11-Mar Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 10-Mar Balnarring VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sun 10-Mar bet365 Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 10-Mar Stony Creek VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Mar Edenhope VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Mar Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Mar Hinnomunjie VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 09-Mar Towong VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Mar Ararat VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Mar Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Mar Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 07-Mar Hamilton VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 07-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 06-Mar Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Mar Seymour VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 04-Mar Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 03-Mar Colac VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Mar Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Mar Alexandra VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 02-Mar Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Mar Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Mar Swan Hill VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Mar The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 28-Feb bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-Feb Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Feb Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Feb Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Feb Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.