Vic Banner

From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 29-Apr Ararat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 29-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 28-Apr Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 28-Apr Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 27-Apr bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 27-Apr Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Apr Ladbrokes Park Lakeside VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 26-Apr Tatura VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 26-Apr Warrnambool VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 25-Apr Avoca VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 25-Apr Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 25-Apr Moe VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 24-Apr Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 23-Apr Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 23-Apr Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 22-Apr Werribee VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 21-Apr Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 21-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 21-Apr Hamilton VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 20-Apr Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 20-Apr Seymour VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Apr Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 18-Apr Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 17-Apr Ladbrokes Park Lakeside VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 16-Apr Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 16-Apr Stawell VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 16-Apr Swifts Creek VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 15-Apr Balnarring VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 15-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 15-Apr Kerang VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 15-Apr Warracknabeal VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 13-Apr bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 13-Apr Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 12-Apr Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 11-Apr Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 10-Apr Stony Creek VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 09-Apr Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 09-Apr Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 08-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 08-Apr Mansfield VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 08-Apr Werribee VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 07-Apr Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 07-Apr Donald VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 06-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 06-Apr Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 06-Apr Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 05-Apr Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 04-Apr bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 03-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 03-Apr Mildura VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 02-Apr Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Apr Bairnsdale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Apr Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Apr Healesville VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 31-Mar Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 31-Mar Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 30-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 30-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.