From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Mon 21-May Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 21-May Mildura VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 20-May Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 20-May Casterton VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-May Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-May Wodonga VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 18-May bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 18-May Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 17-May bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 17-May Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-May Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-May Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 15-May Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-May Hamilton VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 14-May Tatura VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 13-May Bairnsdale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 13-May Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-May Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-May Donald VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-May bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-May Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-May Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-May Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-May Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 09-May Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-May Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 07-May Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 07-May Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 06-May Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 06-May Werribee VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May Horsham VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-May Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 03-May Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-May Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 01-May Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 30-Apr Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 29-Apr bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 29-Apr Swan Hill VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Apr bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Apr Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Apr Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Apr bet365 Park Kilmore VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 26-Apr Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Apr Avoca VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Apr Flemington VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 25-Apr Moe VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Apr Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Apr Warrnambool VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 23-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 23-Apr Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 22-Apr Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.