Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 18-Nov Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 15-Nov Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 14-Nov Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 09-Nov Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 08-Nov Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 01-Nov Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 31-Oct Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 25-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 24-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 21-Oct Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.