Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 20-Jan King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Jan Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Jan Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 13-Jan King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Jan Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Jan Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 09-Jan Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 03-Jan Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 01-Jan King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Jan Longford TAS - Professional Available Now
Sun 31-Dec Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-Dec Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 26-Dec Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Dec King Island TAS - Professional Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.