Venue Date Venue Free Results
Wed 14-Nov Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Mon 12-Nov Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 08-Nov Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 07-Nov Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 06-Nov Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 31-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 30-Oct Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 24-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 23-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 20-Oct Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Oct Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 16-Oct Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.