Venue Date Venue Free Results
Tue 17-Jul Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 15-Jul Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Jul Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 10-Jul Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Jul Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now (interim)
Tue 03-Jul Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 01-Jul Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Jun Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 24-Jun Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Jun Devonport Tapeta Synthetic TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.