Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 20-Jan Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 18-Jan Penola SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Jan Strathalbyn SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 14-Jan Port Lincoln SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 14-Jan Port Lincoln SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Jan Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Jan Murray Bridge SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 10-Jan Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Jan Naracoorte SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 08-Jan Naracoorte SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 07-Jan Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Jan Ceduna SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Jan Strathalbyn SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Jan Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 31-Dec Port Lincoln SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Dec Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Dec Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Dec Penola SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 27-Dec Penola SA - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Dec Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Dec Gawler SA - Professional Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.