Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 19-Jul Morphettville SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Wed 18-Jul Balaklava SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Jul Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Jul Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 08-Jul Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Jul Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 05-Jul Murray Bridge SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 04-Jul Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Jul Naracoorte SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 01-Jul Naracoorte SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Jun Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Jun Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Jun Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Jun Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Jun Morphettville SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 20-Jun Balaklava SA - Professional Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.