Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 23-Apr Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 22-Apr Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Apr Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 17-Apr Oakbank SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 16-Apr Penola SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 15-Apr Clare SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 15-Apr Oakbank SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 13-Apr Morphettville Parks SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 12-Apr Balaklava SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 10-Apr Oakbank SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 09-Apr Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 08-Apr Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Fri 07-Apr Mount Gambier SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 07-Apr Mount Gambier SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 05-Apr Strathalbyn SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 02-Apr Oakbank SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Apr Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 29-Mar Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Mon 27-Mar Oakbank SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 26-Mar Naracoorte SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 26-Mar Naracoorte SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-Mar Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-Mar Streaky Bay SA - Professional Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.