Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 23-Sep Penola SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Sun 23-Sep Penola SA - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 22-Sep Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 19-Sep Murray Bridge SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 16-Sep Mindarie-Halidon SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 15-Sep Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 13-Sep Morphettville SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 12-Sep Balaklava SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 09-Sep Naracoorte SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 09-Sep Naracoorte SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 08-Sep Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 05-Sep Strathalbyn SA - Professional Available Now
Sun 02-Sep Port Augusta SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 02-Sep Port Augusta SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 01-Sep Morphettville Parks SA - Professional Available Now
Wed 29-Aug Gawler SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-Aug Morphettville SA - Professional Available Now
Sat 25-Aug Quorn SA - Professional Available Now
Thu 23-Aug Morphettville Parks SA - Trial (Trial) Available Now

© Thoroughbred Racing SA (TRSA) (and other parties working with it). SA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TRSA and other parties working with it.