Venue Date Venue Free Results
Fri 22-Sep Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Thu 21-Sep Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Sep Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Sep Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Sep Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Sep Bathurst NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Sep Bathurst NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 19-Sep Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 19-Sep Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 18-Sep Canterbury Park NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 18-Sep Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 18-Sep Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 18-Sep Hawkesbury NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 18-Sep Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 18-Sep Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Sep Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 17-Sep Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Sep Enngonia NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Sep Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Sep Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Sep Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Sep Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 15-Sep Corowa NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 15-Sep Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 14-Sep Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 14-Sep Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 13-Sep Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 13-Sep Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 12-Sep Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 12-Sep Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 12-Sep Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 11-Sep Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 11-Sep Queanbeyan NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 11-Sep Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 11-Sep Wellington NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 11-Sep Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 10-Sep Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 10-Sep Gundagai NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 10-Sep Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 10-Sep Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Armidale NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Collarenebri NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Griffith NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Griffith NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Sep Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Sep Tuncurry NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 08-Sep Tuncurry NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Sep Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 07-Sep Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 07-Sep Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 06-Sep Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Sep Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 04-Sep Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 04-Sep Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 04-Sep Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 03-Sep Moree NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Sep Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Sep Mudgee NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 02-Sep Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Sep Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 02-Sep Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Sep Mendooran NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Sep Mendooran NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 02-Sep Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Sep Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 01-Sep Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Sep Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 31-Aug Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 31-Aug Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 31-Aug Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 30-Aug Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 29-Aug Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 29-Aug Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 28-Aug Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 28-Aug Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 28-Aug Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 28-Aug Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 27-Aug Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 27-Aug Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Berrigan NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Berrigan NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Cobar NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Parkes NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Parkes NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 26-Aug Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Aug Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 25-Aug Murwillumbah NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Aug Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 24-Aug Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 23-Aug Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Aug Leeton NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Aug Leeton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 22-Aug Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Aug Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now

© Racing NSW (and other parties working with it). NSW racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by Racing NSW and other parties working with it.