Venue Date Venue Nominations Weights Acceptances Form Gear Scratchings Results
Fri 16-Nov Geraldton (Trial)     1611 1611 1611 1611  
Fri 16-Nov Geraldton   1611 1611 1611 1611 1611  
Sat 17-Nov Ascot   1711 1711 1711 1711 1711  
Sat 17-Nov Esperance Bay   1711 1711 1711 1711 1711  
Sun 18-Nov Albany   1811 1811 1811 1811 1811  
Sun 18-Nov Albany (Trial)     1811 1811 1811 1811  
Mon 19-Nov Lark Hill (Trial)              
Wed 21-Nov Ascot              
Thu 22-Nov York              
Fri 23-Nov Narrogin              
Sat 24-Nov Ascot WA - Professional 2411        
Sat 01-Dec Ascot WA - Professional 0112        
Sat 08-Dec Ascot WA - Professional 0812        

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.